Skip to Content

Booked (Beds Available)

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/devosorg/public_html/southdartmoorbunkhouse.co.uk/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 33.

Portland Caving Group

Booking Ref: 
21-009
Date: 
Mon, 30/08/2021 - Wed, 01/09/2021
Beds: 
2 Beds Booked

Oxford University Cave Club

Booking Ref: 
21-008
Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2021 - Sat, 04/09/2021
Beds: 
10 Beds Booked

York Caving Club

Booking Ref: 
21-005
Date: 
Mon, 16/08/2021
Beds: 
3 Beds Booked

Wessex Cave Club

Booking Ref: 
21-003
Date: 
Thu, 03/06/2021 - Sat, 05/06/2021
Beds: 
4 Beds Booked

University Of Bristol Canoe Club

Booking Ref: 
20-001
Date: 
Sat, 22/02/2020
Beds: 
6 Beds Booked

Bristol Exploration Club

Booking Ref: 
19-030
Date: 
Fri, 20/03/2020 - Sat, 21/03/2020
Beds: 
10 Beds Booked

Chelsea Spelaeo Society

Booking Ref: 
19-025
Date: 
Fri, 27/03/2020 - Sat, 28/03/2020
Beds: 
8 Beds Booked

Devon Spelæological Society

Booking Ref: 
19-023
Date: 
Wed, 23/10/2019
Beds: 
1 Beds Booked

Devon Spelæological Society

Booking Ref: 
19-022
Date: 
Thu, 10/10/2019
Beds: 
2 Beds Booked

Rbox Cycling Club

Booking Ref: 
19-020
Date: 
Sat, 19/10/2019
Beds: 
4 Beds Booked
Syndicate content


by Dr. Radut